Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Glenvale Seventh-day Adventist Church and Community Centre

Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us so we can answer any questions you have.  
We would also be delighted to meet you in person!

Glenvale Seventh-day Adventist Church
669 Greenwattle Street
Toowoomba, QLD   4350
Australia

Pastor Casey Wolverton
Mobile: 0404 808 306

eMail: senior.pastor@gsdachurch.org

Pastor Steve Hebbard 
Mobile: 0422 314 226 
eMail: assoc.pastor@gsdachurch.org

Glenvale Seventh-day Adventist Church Contacts

ADRA Liaison
eMail:
adra@gsdachurch.org

Adventurers Club
eMail: adventurer@gsdachurch.org 

Booking Of Church Facility
eMail: bookings@gsdachurch.org

Bulletin Notifications
eMail: bulletin@gsdachurch.org

Elders - Head
eMail: elder.head@gsdachurch.org

Noahs Ark Playgroup
eMail: ark@gsdachurch.org

Pathfinders Club
eMail: pathfinder@gsdachurch.org

Public Relations & Communication Team
eMail: pr.comms@gsdachurch.org

Prayer Ministries
eMail: prayer@gsdachurch.org

Webmaster of www.gsdachurch.org
eMail: webmaster@gsdachurch.org

Glenvale Health, Wellness & Lifestyle centre
669 Greenwattle Street
Toowoomba, QLD   4350
Australia

Health Team
eMail: health@gsdachurch.org
eMail: health.team@gsdachurch.org


Wellness Team
eMail: wellness@gsdachurch.org
eMail: wellness.team@gsdachurch.org


Lifestyle Team
eMail: lifestyle@gsdachurch.org
eMail: lifestyle.team@gsdachurch.org

 

Glenvale Seventh-day Adventist Community Centre
669 Greenwattle Street
Toowoomba, QLD   4350
Australia

Community Centre Team
eMail: community@gsdachurch.org

eMail: community.team@gsdachurch.org

 

Here is our street address:
669 Greenwattle Street
Toowoomba, QLD   4350
Australia